All Grown Up! Volume 1


  • $ 2.95

In All Grown Up! Volume 1 now you can watch your favorite episodes of All Grown Up! Includes two episodes from the All Grown Up! cartoon series: "Susie Sings the Blues" and "Coup De Ville." In "Susie Sings the Blues," Susie tries to fulfill her dream of becoming a singer by ignoring her parents' pleas for her to concentrate on school. "Coup De Ville" follows Lil as she finally moves out of her bedroom, which she's shared with her brother Phil since they were babies.

Product Details
UPC: 096427013570
Genre: Miscellaneous, Other
Platform: Game Boy Advance
Region: Region Free
Rating: Everyone